Find a Trainer

ASIST and safeTALK Trainers and suicide to Hope Facilitators  provide participants with their names and ID numbers, which are searchable on this page. This indicates that your trainer or facilitator has completed a standardized training course, is committed to upholding LivingWorks' standard of excellence, and is dedicated to maintaining active status.

The search contains ID's for all active trainers and facilitators. They have the option of publishing their names as well. If you cannot locate your trainer's or facilitator's number or name in the search, please contact an ASIST or safeTALK or suicide to Hope program administrator for assistance.

If you are in distress and are searching for someone who can help you, please visit our resource page. There are crisis resources available around the world to provide guidance and support.

Note to Trainers and Facilitators:  Your ID will show if you are active.  To share more information with the public, please login to the member area and update your information.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 9047
Contact ID Name Email Location Telephone Qualifications
80 Gary McConahay mcconahay1@netscape.net   ASIST, suicide to Hope
105     Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
111     Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
113 Dave Cail dwcail@nb.sympatico.ca Browns Yard, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
132 Gerry Dooley gerry@gerrydooley.com Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada 709 746 6725 ASIST, safeTALK
141     Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada   ASIST
151 Carmen Carlucci ccarlucci@shaw.ca ASIST
165 Tarie Kinzel tarie.kinzel@livingworks.net Calgary, Alberta, Canada   safeTALK
186 Lucia Lee luciamlee@gmail.com Campbellford, Ontario, Canada 905 435 7638 ASIST, safeTALK
194 Tracey Foster tracey.f@sympatico.ca Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
196 Renee Ouimet renee.ouimet@livingworks.net Ottawa, Ontario, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
212     Nepean, Ontario, Canada   ASIST
240     Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada   ASIST
247 Celine Desjardins cdesjardins@ysb.on.ca Gatineau, Quebec, Canada 819 790 9549 ASIST
277 Gregory Zed greg.zed@gnb.ca ASIST
290 Sherry LaPointe-Booy slapointebooy@johnhowardsj.ca Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada 506 693 3305 safeTALK
303 Frank Campbell frank.campbell@lossteam.com Lacombe, Louisiana, USA 225 413 9018 ASIST, suicide to Hope
306 Marlene Niskala mniskala@murraymckinnon.ca ASIST, safeTALK
321     Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada   ASIST
344 Joanne Ledoux-Moshonas moshonasj@cmha-east.on.ca Cornwall, Ontario, Canada 613 933 5845 ASIST, safeTALK
357 Pat Conrad   Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
369     Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
387     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
393     Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
395     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK
400     Calgary, Alberta, Canada   ASIST
403 Devon Tayler devon.tayler@livingworks.net Edmonton, Alberta, Canada   ASIST, safeTALK, suicide to Hope
514 Kathryn VanBoskirk kathryn.vanboskirk@livingworks.net Sedona, Arizona, USA 928 284 2608 ASIST, suicide to Hope
539 Kathleen Snyder kathleensr@hotmail.com Plumas Lake, Yuba, California, USA 916 316 2076 ASIST, safeTALK
586     Ontario, California, USA   ASIST

Find Trainers